VTA EGM and new board members

On Sunday 18th November VTA held an EGM at Ash in Aldershot where a new constitution and by laws were voted in as well as a new board who will serve for a term of 3 and a half years until July 2022. The new board are:

Chairperson: Master K Chesterman
Secretary General: Master P Lear
Treasurer: Mr S Wood
Board Member: Mr L Thompson
Board Member: Mr S Fox Longdon

3 New Committees were also created with the following appointed as Chairperson:

Events Committee: Master P Lear
Ethics & Disciplinary Committee: Master K Chesterman
Publicity & Promotions Committee: Mr S Wood

We wish our new board and new committees all the best for the forthcoming term.

Be Sociable, Share!